Wednesday, April 7, 2010

Lamda Pi Eta Induction

The Language, Literature and Communication Department had the annual Honor Society Inductions on April 6, 2010 with a great dinner from ARAMark at Coker's Drengalen House.

The Communication Honor Society at Coker is Lamda Pi Eta and the requirements for getting in a pretty stiff. The members of the Honor Society at tonight's dinner included: Rachel Croyle, who was inducted last year, Adam Johnson, Bridgette Mulligan, Caitlin Allen and Jessica Welch, who were inducted this year. Dr. Lellis is the Faculty Sponsor of the Lambda Pi Eta Honor Society. Bridgette is not in this photo.

No comments:

Post a Comment